Great Pacific Equipment, Inc.
Home of the Rugged, Rigged and Ready Boom TruckSM.
Serving the California, Hawaii, Nevada, and Arizona markets for over 25 years.
Home
New Equipment
Used Equipment
Rentals
Rentals
Service
Parts
CAL OSHA Certification
Training & Aids
Attachment Cranes
About Us
Location
Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact our nearest full service dealership and let Great Pacific Equipment, Inc. work for you.

14670 Randall Ave
Fontana, CA 92335
Phone: (800) 698-8388
Fax: (909) 356-0754
4500 State Road
Bakersfield, CA 93305
Phone: (661) 392-0092
Fax: (661) 392-0093

Fontana Contacts
Department Contact Email
Service Pablo Monzon pablo@greatpacificequipment.com
Parts Chris Judge chris@greatpacificequipment.com
  Gary Davis gary@greatpacificequipment.com
  Greg Fisher greg@greatpacificequipment.com
Sales Steve Kerby steve@greatpacificequipment.com
Rentals Steve Kerby steve@greatpacificequipment.com
Certifications Syd Weatherford admin@greatpacificequipment.com
  Steve Kerby steve@greatpacificequipment.com
Accounting Linda Donahue linda@greatpacificequipment.com
Management   admin@greatpacificequipment.com

Bakersfield Contacts
Department Contact Email
Service George Zuniga george@greatpacificequipment.com
Parts Walt Farnum walt@greatpacificequipment.com
Sales Josh Alvidrez josh@greatpacificequipment.com
Rentals Josh Alvidrez josh@greatpacificequipment.com
Certifications John DeArkland john@greatpacificequipment.com
Accounting Rebecca Matherly rebecca@greatpacificequipment.com
Management Vince LiRocchi vince@greatpacificequipment.com


Site Hosted By...MachineryTrader.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. Machinery Trader and Machinery Trader Marketbook are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.

Copyright & Legal Notice   |   Privacy Policy